The time is right! Benefitting from Wouter's lifetime of songwriting, production and guitar/vocal experience, Zip Records will be releasing the new Planteydt EP on 10 May and the album "Bullhorn" in the fall of 2019.

With an incredible resume that includes a "who's who" of Dutch musical artists (such as Paul de Munnik, Hans Dulfer, The Yearlings and dozens more), Wouter Planteijdt was also the producer of acclaimed Zip Records album "Hard Place for A Dreamer" (2017) by Jelka van Houten.

The first single from the EP is "Slow Dance" and Wouter will be showcasing songs from this release at Amsterdam's Roode Biosscoop on the 16,17 and 18 of May. The official music video for "Slow Dance" will be launched out soon!